Connecticut Babe Ruth

District III

Connecticut Babe Ruth

District III



Upcoming Games
Date 
Field [Filter]
Division [Filter]
Visitor 
vs 
Home 
 09/23/18 Sun 9:00 AM Bucks Hill ParkBR14ClintonvsWolcott
 09/23/18 Sun 10:00 AM SISBR13MilfordvsShelton
 09/23/18 Sun 10:00 AM RotaryBR13HamdenvsNaugatuck
 09/23/18 Sun 10:00 AM LegionBR14MilfordvsHamden
 09/23/18 Sun 11:00 AM ComstockBR15MilfordvsEssex
 09/24/18 Mon 6:00 PM RotaryBR15Naugatuck GrayvsNaugatuck Hounds
 09/25/18 Tue 6:00 PM RotaryBR15SheltonvsNaugatuck Hounds
 09/26/18 Wed 6:00 PM RotaryBR15MilfordvsNaugatuck Maroon
 09/27/18 Thu 6:00 PM RotaryBR14HamdenvsNaugatuck
 09/28/18 Fri 7:00 PM IRCBR14MilfordvsClinton
 09/29/18 Sat 10:00 AM FrenchBR14BranfordvsSeymour
 09/29/18 Sat 10:00 AM MunsonBR14WolcottvsAmity
 09/29/18 Sat 10:00 AM Naugatuck HSBR15EssexvsNaugatuck Hounds
 09/29/18 Sat 10:00 AM SISBR15SeymourvsShelton
 09/29/18 Sat 10:00 AM WassonBR15Naugatuck GrayvsMilford
 09/29/18 Sat 12:30 PM WassonBR13NaugatuckvsMilford
 09/29/18 Sat 2:00 PM LegionBR13AmityvsHamden
 09/30/18 Sun 9:00 AM Bucks Hill ParkBR14NaugatuckvsWolcott
 09/30/18 Sun 10:00 AM MunsonBR13MilfordvsAmity
 09/30/18 Sun 10:00 AM HammerBR14AmityvsBranford
 09/30/18 Sun 10:00 AM FrenchBR15MilfordvsSeymour
 09/30/18 Sun 10:00 AM RotaryBR15EssexvsNaugatuck Gray
 09/30/18 Sun 10:00 AM SISBR15Naugatuck MaroonvsShelton
 09/30/18 Sun 12:30 PM RotaryBR13SheltonvsNaugatuck
 09/30/18 Sun 2:00 PM IRCBR14HamdenvsClinton
 09/30/18 Sun 2:30 PM FrenchBR14MilfordvsSeymour
 10/01/18 Mon 6:00 PM RotaryBR15SeymourvsNaugatuck Gray
 10/02/18 Tue 6:00 PM RotaryBR15Naugatuck HoundsvsNaugatuck Maroon
 10/03/18 Wed 6:00 PM RotaryBR15SeymourvsNaugatuck Hounds
 10/04/18 Thu 6:00 PM RotaryBR13MilfordvsNaugatuck
 10/06/18 Sat 10:00 AM MunsonBR14ClintonvsAmity
 10/06/18 Sat 10:00 AM SISBR15Naugatuck GrayvsShelton
 10/06/18 Sat 10:00 AM WassonBR15EssexvsMilford
 10/06/18 Sat 12:30 PM WassonBR13SheltonvsMilford
 10/06/18 Sat 2:00 PM DeGennaroBR13NaugatuckvsAmity
 10/06/18 Sat 2:00 PM LegionBR14BranfordvsHamden
 10/06/18 Sat 6:00 PM RotaryBR14WolcottvsNaugatuck
 10/07/18 Sun 10:00 AM MunsonBR13NaugatuckvsAmity
 10/07/18 Sun 10:00 AM SISBR13HamdenvsShelton
 10/07/18 Sun 10:00 AM HammerBR14WolcottvsBranford
 10/07/18 Sun 10:00 AM LegionBR14AmityvsHamden
 10/07/18 Sun 10:00 AM RotaryBR14ClintonvsNaugatuck
 10/07/18 Sun 10:00 AM WassonBR15Naugatuck MaroonvsMilford
 10/07/18 Sun 11:00 AM ComstockBR15SheltonvsEssex
 10/07/18 Sun 12:30 PM WassonBR14SeymourvsMilford
 10/08/18 Mon 6:00 PM RotaryBR14MilfordvsNaugatuck
 10/08/18 Mon 8:00 PM RotaryBR15Naugatuck HoundsvsNaugatuck Gray
 10/09/18 Tue 6:00 PM RotaryBR13HamdenvsNaugatuck
 10/13/18 Sat 10:00 AM FrenchBR15Naugatuck HoundsvsSeymour
 10/13/18 Sat 10:00 AM SISBR15MilfordvsShelton
 10/13/18 Sat 11:00 AM ComstockBR15Naugatuck MaroonvsEssex
 10/13/18 Sat 12:30 PM SISBR13NaugatuckvsShelton
 10/13/18 Sat 12:30 PM FrenchBR14ClintonvsSeymour
 10/13/18 Sat 2:00 PM BrinleyBR13HamdenvsAmity
 10/13/18 Sat 2:00 PM BrinleyBR14MilfordvsAmity
 10/13/18 Sat 2:00 PM LegionBR14WolcottvsHamden
 10/13/18 Sat 6:00 PM RotaryBR14BranfordvsNaugatuck
 10/14/18 Sun 10:00 AM MunsonBR13SheltonvsAmity
 10/14/18 Sun 10:00 AM LegionBR13MilfordvsHamden
 10/14/18 Sun 10:00 AM HammerBR14ClintonvsBranford
 10/14/18 Sun 10:00 AM FrenchBR15EssexvsSeymour
 10/14/18 Sun 10:00 AM RotaryBR15Naugatuck GrayvsNaugatuck Maroon
 10/14/18 Sun 10:00 AM WassonBR15SheltonvsMilford
 10/14/18 Sun 12:30 PM WassonBR14WolcottvsMilford
 10/14/18 Sun 2:30 PM FrenchBR14AmityvsSeymour
 10/15/18 Mon 6:00 PM RotaryBR14AmityvsNaugatuck
 10/16/18 Tue 6:00 PM RotaryBR13MilfordvsNaugatuck
 10/19/18 Fri 7:00 PM IRCBR14WolcottvsClinton
 10/20/18 Sat 10:00 AM SISBR13AmityvsShelton
 10/20/18 Sat 10:00 AM FrenchBR14HamdenvsSeymour
 10/20/18 Sat 2:00 PM LegionBR13NaugatuckvsHamden
 10/20/18 Sat 2:00 PM HammerBR14MilfordvsBranford
 10/21/18 Sun 9:00 AM Bucks Hill ParkBR14MilfordvsWolcott
 10/21/18 Sun 10:00 AM WassonBR13AmityvsMilford
 10/21/18 Sun 10:00 AM LegionBR13SheltonvsHamden
 10/21/18 Sun 12:00 PM FrenchBR14NaugatuckvsSeymour
 10/26/18 Fri 7:00 PM IRCBR14NaugatuckvsClinton
 10/27/18 Sat 10:00 AM WassonBR14HamdenvsMilford
 10/27/18 Sat 2:00 PM HammerBR14SeymourvsBranford
 10/28/18 Sun 9:00 AM Bucks Hill ParkBR14BranfordvsWolcott
 10/28/18 Sun 10:00 AM LegionBR14NaugatuckvsHamden
 10/28/18 Sun 10:00 AM MunsonBR14SeymourvsAmity
 10/28/18 Sun 10:00 AM WassonBR14ClintonvsMilford
 11/03/18 Sat 10:00 AM FrenchBR14WolcottvsSeymour
 11/04/18 Sun 9:00 AM Bucks Hill ParkBR14AmityvsWolcott
Count=85