Milford Junior Major League

Cal Ripken / Babe Ruth Baseball


Image result for scholarship

The 2017 winners of the Scott D. Curtiss Memorial Scholarship are Stephen Giambra (Platt Tech) and Anthony Turlis (Foran). The scholarship is sponsored by the Milford Junior Major League / Milford Cal Ripken & Babe Ruth Baseball. This is the 12th consecutive year the league has offered the award to a graduating senior planning on continuing their education.