Milford Junior Major League

Cal Ripken / Babe Ruth Baseball


League Contacts

Office 
Name 
E-Mail Address 
PresidentMichael Germanesepresident@jml.org...X
Vice PresidentMatthew Bullvicepresident@jml.org...X
TreasurerAndy St. Pierretreasurer@jml.org...X
SecretaryDavid Rodriguezsecretary@jml.org...X
Name 
Division 
E-Mail Address 
Jay TranquilliT-Ballcommissionert-ball@jml.org...X
Paul JonesRookiecommissionerrookie@jml.org...X
Michael HanscomMinorcommissionerminor@jml.org...X
Michael CosmasMajorcommissionermajor@jml.org...X
William WolcottBabe Ruthcommissionerbaberuth@jml.org...X
Committee 
 
Name 
E-Mail Address 
JudiciaryChairmanMatthew Bulljudiciary@jml.org...X
PlayerChairmanBob Whewayplayer@jml.org...X
SchedulingChairmanMichael Hanscomscheduling@jml.org...X

Here is a quick list of items and the Committee that should be contacted:

1. Registration Player / Manager / Coach-Player Committee
2. Player evaluations / draft- Player Committee
3. Adult member complaints-Judiciary Committee
4. Player misconduct / eligibility-Player Committee
5. Field conditions or to report hazards-Field Committee
6. Disputed or protested games-Rules & Appeals Committee
7. Issues regarding the consession stand-Stand Committee
8. Press releases and game write ups-Publicity Committee
9. Player and member rosters-Player Committee